Poppin’ the Cork – Video Whiskey Review #1

In an effort to diversify my posts I will be doing regular short reviews which I will be calling ‘Popin’ the Cork’ reviews. These will be initial thoughts on whiskeys I have just opened. I will also be doing longer reviews with guest stars in the very near future. Stay tuned.

JOSEPH MAGNUS STRAIGHT BOURBON WHISKEY

I apologize for the low quality video I had to use my phone because my camera was down. I hope you still enjoy! Higher quality videos will be coming in the near future. In the meantime, please enjoy my first whiskey review video (the link takes you to the video on my Facebook page).

JAM 1

Watch Now

Leave a Reply

